What I’m going to do with my MILLION Dollar book advances? | The Naughty Author

It’s Monday, so let’s play a fun game called ‘Imaginary Monday’. Today I shall imagine that I’m the next J.K. Rowling. I’m selling books like tasty little hotcakes and everyone is talking about me. And when I say everyone, I just did Ellen last night (she’s not as funny in real life btw) I’m doing […]

https://thenaughtyauthor.wordpress.com/2016/05/09/what-im-going-to-do-with-my-million-dollar-book-advances/

Leave a Reply

