Five Word Poetry Challenge: Bubble, Book, Random, Vivacious, Ransack

(Author note: A reader sent me five random words that I have to put together in one poem. The winner gives the next challenger their five words.)

poemet1

Bubble
Book
Random
Vivacious
Ransack

My heart’s a bubble
Carried delicately on Emotional wind
Its contents, a book
Filled with verse, rhyme and statements
Would you care to look?
Random memories
Cascade before my mind’s eye Warm and bittersweet
Love, ripe off the vine
She’s buoyant and vivacious
I’m more than lucky
Sad moods can ransack
Let the dazzling light of faith Scatter the darkness.

Who will be my next challenger?

Muwhaahahahahahaha!

Leave a Reply

